audioc.c: Always free IO buffer.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 22:39:56 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 19:15:13 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
This 8K buffer is allocated but never freed.

audioc.c

index 1baa6c3..5f92888 100644 (file)
--- a/audioc.c
+++ b/audioc.c
@@ -344,6 +344,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                ret = write_all(STDOUT_FILENO, buf, &n);
        } while (ret >= 0);
 out:
+       free(buf);
        if (ret < 0)
                PARA_ERROR_LOG("%s\n", para_strerror(-ret));
        return ret < 0? EXIT_FAILURE : EXIT_SUCCESS;