Merge branch 't/clang'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 23:53:14 +0000 (01:53 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 23:57:17 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
869f0e aft.c: Silence scan-build warning.
4cdf53 mood: Improve readability of get_item_score().
ec5040 mood: Add score value only for admissible files.
76d527 client: Remove pointless assignment.
466c9b gcrypt: Remove pointless assignment.
98c13e gcrypt: Remove dead stores.
d458c2 mp3dec: Remove dead store.

Cooking for quite some time - no problems.

1  2 
NEWS
aft.c
client.c
gcrypt.c
mood.c

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,14 -2,9 +2,15 @@@
  0.4.11 (to be announced) "mutual diversity"
  -------------------------------------------
  
 +      - Sideband connections: If both para_server and para_client
 +        support this feature, data is sent as a multiplexed stream.
        - The --no_default_filters option of para_filter has been
          removed.
 +      - Several fixes and latency improvements to various decoders.
 +      - The alsa writer now limits the prebuffer time to 500ms.
        - Documentation improvements.
 +      - Overhaul of the command_util.sh script.
++      - Fixes for some minor problems found by the clang analyzer.
  
  ------------------------------------------
  0.4.10 (2012-03-30) "heterogeneous vacuum"
diff --cc aft.c
Simple merge
diff --cc client.c
Simple merge
diff --cc gcrypt.c
Simple merge
diff --cc mood.c
Simple merge