Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/com_tasks'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:48:06 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 20:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
cooking for almost a month.

1  2 
NEWS
client.c
command.c

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -5,8 -5,6 +5,9 @@@ NEW
  0.5.4 (to be announced) "exponential alignment"
  -----------------------------------------------
  
 +Another cleanup and bugfix release.
 +
++      - New server command: tasks.
        - Minor cleanups to daemon.c.
        - New URLs for home page and git services.
        - Improved error diagnostics for the mvblob commands.
diff --cc client.c
Simple merge
diff --cc command.c
Simple merge