Makefile.in: Add ao_write.ggo to ggos.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:21:58 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
Without this, compiling the tarball fails with

make: *** No rule to make target `objects/ao_write.cmdline.o', needed by `para_write'.  Stop.

Makefile.in

index cfc6909..75414df 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ object_dir := objects
 man_dir := man/man1
 test_dir := t
 
-m4_ggos := afh audioc audiod client filter gui recv server write
+m4_ggos := afh audioc audiod client filter gui recv server write ao_write
 all_ggos := $(m4_ggos) dccp_recv alsa_write oss_write fade http_recv \
        osx_write udp_recv amp_filter compress_filter file_write \
        mp3dec_filter prebuffer_filter