mixer: Trivial whitespace fix.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 18:31:20 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
mixer.c

diff --git a/mixer.c b/mixer.c
index 27fa7d1..d84f6d4 100644 (file)
--- a/mixer.c
+++ b/mixer.c
@@ -526,7 +526,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
        }
        if (ret < 0)
                goto close_mixer;
-       ret = (*(mixer_subcommand_handler_t *)(lls_user_data(cmd)))(m ,h);
+       ret = (*(mixer_subcommand_handler_t *)(lls_user_data(cmd)))(mh);
 close_mixer:
        m->close(&h);
 free_sub_lpr: