afh: Initialize audio format handlers only once.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 11:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:54:37 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
afc.c calls afh_init() twice. This does not really hurt as this
function is idempotent, but it causes the initialization log messages
to be printed twice.

This gets rid of the additional call to afh_init() which crept in
in commit 042767ce (Use self-made help to avoid recompilations on
version changes).

afh.c

diff --git a/afh.c b/afh.c
index 3881955..8e70750 100644 (file)
--- a/afh.c
+++ b/afh.c
@@ -92,7 +92,6 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
        ret = -E_AFH_SYNTAX;
        if (conf.inputs_num == 0)
                goto out;
-       afh_init();
        for (i = 0; i < conf.inputs_num; i++) {
                int ret2;
                ret = mmap_full_file(conf.inputs[i], O_RDONLY, &audio_file_data,