The overwhelming new logo for paraslash.0.5.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 19:50:42 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 21:22:36 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
Made with gimp-1.0.4 from 1999.

web/images/paraslash.ico
web/images/paraslash.png

index 860c5ab..fd17a64 100644 (file)
Binary files a/web/images/paraslash.ico and b/web/images/paraslash.ico differ
index d4a1bd9..a06d6a1 100644 (file)
Binary files a/web/images/paraslash.png and b/web/images/paraslash.png differ