Merge branch 't/audiod_regex'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:21:29 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,6 -2,6 +2,11 @@@
  0.4.8 (to be announced) "nested assignment"
  -------------------------------------------
  
++      - audiod: The format specifier for receivers, filters and
++        writers is now treated as a regular expression. This allows
++        to replace 5 lines in the config file (one for each audio
++        format) by one single line. See the manual for details.
++
  --------------------------------------
  0.4.7 (2011-06-01) "infinite rollback"
  --------------------------------------