Merge branch 't/lib_arg_with'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:49:54 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:52:14 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
Was cooking in next for three weeks.

* t/lib_arg_with:
  build: Fix curses detection.
  build: Convert curses detection to new macros.
  build: Convert libreadline detection to new macros.
  build: Convert oss detection to new macros.
  build: Convert libsamplerate detection to new macros.
  build: Convert libao detection to new macros.
  build: Convert alsa detection to new macros.
  build: Convert flac detection to new macros.
  build: Convert libid3tag detection to new macros.
  build: Convert mad detection to new macros.
  build: Convert faad detection to new macros.
  build: Convert crypto detection/selection to new macros.
  build: Convert opus detection to new macros.
  build: Convert speex detection to new macros.
  build: convert vorbis detection to new macros.
  build: Convert ogg detection to new macros.
  build: Reduce redundancy in configure.ac, convert osl detection.

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -7,6 -7,6 +7,8 @@@ current master branch "magnetic momentu
        - On Linux systems, local sockets are now created in the
          abstract name space by default. This allows to get rid of
          the socket specials in /var/paraslash.
++      - New autoconf macros to avoid duplication in configure.ac.
++
  
  Download: ./releases/paraslash-git.tar.bz2 (tarball)
  ------------------------------------------