server: Remove declarations of sender init functions.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:50:01 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 19:10:52 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
The init functions of the three senders have been made static long ago.
Since then vss_init() calls these functions indirectly through the
function pointer of the sender struct. Hence the declarations in
vss.c are no longer needed.

vss.c

diff --git a/vss.c b/vss.c
index 2cd0a16..f6ec839 100644 (file)
--- a/vss.c
+++ b/vss.c
 #include "fd.h"
 
 extern struct misc_meta_data *mmd;
 #include "fd.h"
 
 extern struct misc_meta_data *mmd;
-
-extern void dccp_send_init(struct sender *);
-extern void http_send_init(struct sender *);
-extern void udp_send_init(struct sender *);
-
 extern const struct sender udp_sender, dccp_sender, http_sender;
 const struct sender * const senders[] = {
        &http_sender, &dccp_sender, &udp_sender, NULL};
 extern const struct sender udp_sender, dccp_sender, http_sender;
 const struct sender * const senders[] = {
        &http_sender, &dccp_sender, &udp_sender, NULL};