Merge branch 't/deprecate_no_default_filters'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 03:14:57 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 03:17:08 +0000 (04:17 +0100)
1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,6 -2,6 +2,10 @@@
  0.4.10 (to be announced) "heterogeneous vacuum"
  -----------------------------------------------
  
++      - The --no_default_filters option of para_filter has been
++        depricated. It still works but has no effect and will be
++        removed in the next version.
++
  -------------------------------------
  0.4.9 (2011-12-06) "hybrid causality"
  -------------------------------------