net.c: Fix two trivial whitespace issues.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:37:51 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
net.c

diff --git a/net.c b/net.c
index 1b142a3..1369498 100644 (file)
--- a/net.c
+++ b/net.c
@@ -175,8 +175,7 @@ char *parse_url(const char *url,
        }
 
        if (*o == ':')
-               if (para_atoi32(++o, port) < 0 ||
-                   *port < 0 || *port > 0xffff)
+               if (para_atoi32(++o, port) < 0 || *port < 0 || *port > 0xffff)
                        goto failed;
        if (host_string_ok(host))
                return host;
@@ -187,6 +186,7 @@ failed:
 
 /**
  * Stringify port number, resolve into service name where defined.
+ *
  * \param port 2-byte port number, in host-byte-order.
  * \param transport Transport protocol name (e.g. "udp", "tcp"), or NULL.
  * \return Pointer to static result buffer.