alsa: Kill useless log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 19:44:56 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:39:49 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
This message does not add much information and looks strange in case
no alsa option was given.

alsa_write.c

index 34a71f9..5965159 100644 (file)
@@ -280,7 +280,6 @@ __malloc static void *alsa_parse_config_or_die(const char *options)
 {
        struct alsa_write_args_info *conf = para_calloc(sizeof(*conf));
 
-       PARA_INFO_LOG("options: %s, %zd\n", options, strcspn(options, " \t"));
        /* exits on errors */
        alsa_cmdline_parser_string(options, conf, "alsa_write");
        return conf;