Merge branch 't/buffer_tree_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 08:38:47 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
Was cooking for about a month.

bcea04 btr: Simplify btr_node_status().
072391 buffer_tree: Improve btr_splice_out_node().

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -1,12 -1,6 +1,13 @@@
  NEWS
  ====
  
 +----------------------------------------------
 +0.5.1 (to be announced) "temporary implication"
 +----------------------------------------------
 +
 +      - audiod improvements and fixes.
++      - buffer tree robustness improvements.
 +
  ----------------------------------------
  0.5.0 (2013-08-23) "invertible validity"
  ----------------------------------------