Merge branch 't/autogen'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 21:07:11 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -3,7 -3,6 +3,9 @@@
  -------------------------------------------
  
        - configure: improved options for ogg/vorbis/speex.
 +      - The git version reported by --version always matches HEAD.
++      - The autogen script detects the number of processors and
++        runs a parallel make if possible.
  
  ------------------------------------------
  0.4.6 (2011-03-31) "deterministic entropy"