Merge branch 't/ssh_keys'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 07:39:51 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 07:44:18 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
1  2 
NEWS
error.h
web/manual.m4

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,8 -2,6 +2,9 @@@
  0.4.7 (to be announced) "infinite rollback"
  -------------------------------------------
  
 +      - Support for ESD, Pulseaudio, AIX, Solaris, IRIX and other
 +        platforms through the libao audio library.
++      - Support for RSA keys generated with ssh-keygen.
        - configure: improved options for ogg/vorbis/speex.
        - The git version reported by --version always matches HEAD.
        - The autogen script detects the number of processors and
diff --cc error.h
Simple merge
diff --cc web/manual.m4
Simple merge