wma_common: Fix typo in log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 16:51:50 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 15:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
wma_common.c

index 8886a06..88873c9 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ int read_asf_header(const char *buf, int loaded, struct asf_header_info *ahi)
 
        ahi->flags1 = read_u32(start + 56);
        ahi->flags2 = read_u16(start + 60);
-       PARA_INFO_LOG("read_asf_header: flags1: %d, flag2: %d\n",
+       PARA_INFO_LOG("read_asf_header: flags1: %d, flags2: %d\n",
                ahi->flags1, ahi->flags2);
        ahi->use_exp_vlc = ahi->flags2 & 0x0001;
        ahi->use_bit_reservoir = ahi->flags2 & 0x0002;