Merge branch 't/fade_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 13:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 13:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
Was cooking for almost a month, let's merge it.

483d31 fade: Upgrade client command log message to loglevel NOTICE.
49412f fade: Handle non-positive fade time gracefully.
376456 fade: Add --loglevel option.
dec704 fade: Generate fade.ggo from m4 template.
0968b2 fade: Introduce --mixer-api to choose between ALSA and OSS.
b4171b fade: Add the ALSA mixer implementation.
46af7d fade: Switch to modular mixer API.
702457 fade: Infrastructure for the modular mixer API.
3a2580 fade: Abort on client command failures.
b618da fade: Remove some unnecessary includes.
f502e6 configure: Add fade.o to object list only if oss was detected.

1  2 
NEWS
configure.ac

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -7,6 -7,6 +7,7 @@@
          in the new "releases" branch.
        - Overhaul of the build system: All generated files are now
          written to the "build" directory.
++      - The modular mixer API and the alsa mixer.
  
  --------------------------------------
  0.4.11 (2012-07-20) "mutual diversity"
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge