Don't let make write the filename into the output
authorGerrit Renker <gerrit@erg.abdn.ac.uk>
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 20:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 13:10:22 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
The 'cd' output in the command echoed the directory into the
output, which is not welcome in the output file (gengetopt
did not like that).

ggo/makefile

index 4988d6f..132ea60 100644 (file)
@@ -66,4 +66,4 @@ $(ggo_dir)/write.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4
 $(ggo_dir)/client.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/loglevel.m4 $(ggo_dir)/config_file.m4
 
 $(ggo_dir)/%.ggo: $(ggo_dir)/%.m4 $(ggo_dir)/header.m4
-       (cd $(ggo_dir) && m4 $(<F)) > $@
+       cd $(ggo_dir); m4 $(<F) > $(@F)