fade: Generate fade.ggo from m4 template.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 21:30:00 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 09:22:50 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
This allows to use the generic --config file template.

m4/gengetopt/fade.m4

index 450e054..7aab052 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,15 @@
 args "--conf-parser --no-handle-version"
 
+include(header.m4)
+define(CURRENT_PROGRAM,para_fade)
+define(DEFAULT_CONFIG_FILE,~/.paraslash/fade.conf)
+<qu>
 section "General options"
 #########################
 
+</qu>
+include(config_file.m4)
+<qu>
 option "mode" o
 #~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 "how to fade volume"
@@ -26,12 +33,6 @@ option "mode" o
                snooze: Fade out, sleep a bit and fade in.
 "
 
-option "config-file" c
-#~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
-"(default='~/.paraslash/fade.conf')"
-       string typestr = "filename"
-       optional
-
 option "mixer-api" a
 #~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 "choose the mixer API"
@@ -224,3 +225,4 @@ option "fade-time" t
        int typestr = "seconds"
        default = "5"
        optional
+</qu>