manual: Fix dead audiocoding.com link.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 15:12:02 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
As pointed out by Sven, audiocoding.com has been out of service and
shut down the website since August of 2020. The library is still
available for download on the sourceforge project page, so link to
that page instead.

Reported-by: Sven <sven.videoproc@gmail.com>
web/manual.md

index 44799e9..c7a60ca 100644 (file)
@@ -358,7 +358,7 @@ recognized. The mp3 tagger also needs this library for modifying
 you need libogg, libvorbis, libvorbisfile. The corresponding Debian
 packages are called `libogg-dev` and `libvorbis-dev`.
 
 you need libogg, libvorbis, libvorbisfile. The corresponding Debian
 packages are called `libogg-dev` and `libvorbis-dev`.
 
-- [libfaad and mp4ff](http://www.audiocoding.com/). For aac files
+- [libfaad and mp4ff](https://sourceforge.net/projects/faac/). For aac files
 (m4a) you need libfaad and libmp4ff (package: `libfaad-dev`). Note
 that for some distributions, e.g. Ubuntu, mp4ff is not part of the
 libfaad package. Install the faad library from sources (available
 (m4a) you need libfaad and libmp4ff (package: `libfaad-dev`). Note
 that for some distributions, e.g. Ubuntu, mp4ff is not part of the
 libfaad package. Install the faad library from sources (available