configure: Add fade.o to object list only if oss was detected.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 09:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 09:12:06 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
The all_errlist_obj variable should only contain objects which can
actually be compiled on the given setup.

However, fade.o was added to this variable unconditionally. This patch
makes it conditional on oss.

configure.ac

index 46985f0..d11c3ad 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([add_cmdline],[$(for i in $@; do printf "${i}.cmdline "; done)])
 
 
 all_errlist_objs="mp3_afh afh_common net string signal time daemon
-       stat afh fade amp_filter fd ringbuffer sched audiod
+       stat afh amp_filter fd ringbuffer sched audiod
        grab_client filter_common wav_filter compress_filter http_recv
        dccp_recv recv_common write_common file_write audiod_command
        client_common recv stdout filter stdin audioc write client
@@ -809,7 +809,7 @@ msg="=> will not build para_fade/oss writer"
 AC_CHECK_HEADER(sys/soundcard.h, [
        extras="$extras fade"
        executables="$executables fade"
-       all_errlist_objs="$all_errlist_objs oss_write"
+       all_errlist_objs="$all_errlist_objs oss_write fade"
        audiod_errlist_objs="$audiod_errlist_objs oss_write"
        audiod_cmdline_objs="$audiod_cmdline_objs add_cmdline(oss_write)"