afh_recv: Downgrade severity of log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:06:42 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14:32:07 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
Currently we print one line per chunk, which can get very noisy. So
"debug" is the right loglevel to use here.

afh_recv.c

index d2d8b52..36bc988 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ static int afh_recv_post_select(__a_unused struct sched *s, void *context)
                                &pard->afh_context);
                        if (ret < 0)
                                goto out;
-                       PARA_INFO_LOG("adding %zu bytes\n", size);
+                       PARA_DEBUG_LOG("adding %zu bytes\n", size);
                        btr_add_output_dont_free(start, size, btrn);
                }
                ret = -E_RECV_EOF;