command_util: Replace tabs by \t.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 22:36:01 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
Probably does not matter much...

command_util.sh

index f388b2c..847f87e 100755 (executable)
@@ -229,6 +229,7 @@ dump_proto()
 
 dump_array_member()
 {
+       local TAB='     '
        echo '{'
        echo ".name = \"$name_txt\","
        echo ".handler = com_$name_txt,"
@@ -238,7 +239,8 @@ dump_array_member()
        echo ".description = \"$desc_txt\","
        echo ".usage = \"$usage_txt\","
        echo ".help = "
-       printf "%s\n" "$help_txt" | sed -e 's/^/\"/g' -e 's/$/\\n\"/g'
+       printf "%s\n" "$help_txt" | sed -e 's/^/\"/g' -e 's/$/\\n\"/g' \
+               -e "s/$TAB/\\\t/g"
        echo '},'
 }