Run gzip with -n.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 31 May 2019 18:23:02 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 10:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit59673140b56375e802392331fec7cb4ab42d0ddd
tree855f8a3da0ee796f818beba4648a430d7308f7ec
parent2aa67575353d6b4e5a8411c69d96fabe80af41fc
Run gzip with -n.

It is generally a good idea to not save the local file name and
timestamp in the compressed file, as this thwarts reproducible builds.

Suggested-by: Adam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Makefile