config: Remove workaround for old bash versions.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 07:44:33 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit06c59d15434c5d0ea5757bfd4322d74f960dba57
treef3c6722765b3d19dfb52ec94085001e7e1f1f153
parent78e27762f692e7896614450bbe9e06140c7694af
config: Remove workaround for old bash versions.

This is no longer necessary as we now require bash-4.3 or newer.
config