gsu: Document gsu().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:13:13 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 19:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commit1098785778a242838668df8c45f4a07d1690b06c
treea07abd9e1c4e943e54f5cc9b4d8d9fe9246207e1
parent60d4f23ecb9efd3b8904ef40712906e63008c48a
gsu: Document gsu().

To get started, gsu application writers need to know how the gsu()
function works. So let's provide a small introduction here and a
minimal example.
misc/gsu/subcommand