com_prefs(): Add missing space character.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 21:41:54 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:16:07 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
Pure cosmetic issue, as this text is printed after the # character
which starts a comment.

subcommand

index f269cdb..e19b11e 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ com_prefs()
                        printf "# optional"
                        ;;
                esac
-               printf "%s: %s" "$option_type" "$description"
+               printf " %s: %s" "$option_type" "$description"
                if [[ "$required" != "yes" && "$required" != "true" ]]; then
                        printf " [%s]" "$default_value"
                fi