client: combine client_open() and client_parse_config()
[paraslash.git] / CREDITS
1 Credits
2 =======
3
4 ----
5 Several people helped by reporting bugs, improving documentation,
6 constructive discussions, or, last but not least, by writing free
7 software on which this project is based on.
8
9 These people include:
10
11 M. Bakker (libfaad)
12
13 Karl Bartel <karlb@gmx.net> (SFont)
14
15 Gerd Becker <gerd.mac@gmx.net> (MacOs testing)
16
17 Lorenzo Bettini <bettini@dsi.unifi.it> (gengetopt)
18
19 Ricardo Cerqueira <rmc@rccn.net> (mp3info)
20
21 Thierry Excoffier <exco@ligim.univ-lyon1.fr> (libzmw)
22
23 Thomas Forell (bug reports)
24
25 Silke Klassert (bug reports)
26
27 Steffen Klassert (big iron testing)
28
29 Steven A. Kortze <skortze@sourceforge.net> (mosx-mpg123)
30
31 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz> (aplay)
32
33 Robert Leslie (libmad)
34
35 Ian McDonald <imcdnzl@gmail.com> (dccp example code)
36
37 Simon Morlat <simon.morlat@linphone.org> (ortp)
38
39 Christof Müller (bug reports)
40
41 M. Hari Nezumi <magenta@trikuare.cx> (AudioCompress)
42
43 Manuel Odendahl <manuel-poc@bl0rg.net> (poc)
44
45 Guillaume Outters <guillaume.outters@free.fr> (mosx-mpg123)
46
47 Christian Reißmann (design)
48
49 Michael Smith <msmith@xiph.org> (vcut)
50
51 Cedric Tefft <cedric@earthling.net> (mp3info)
52
53 Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org> (for giving us one hell of an
54 operating system [quote taken from README.linux for DOOM v1.666])