opusdec: Get rid of opusdec_pre_select().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 15:59:07 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:56:15 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
The generic one should do just fine and the additional 100ms timeout
should not be necessary.

opusdec_filter.c

index 9a767d7..90e65bc 100644 (file)
@@ -204,18 +204,6 @@ static int decode_packet(struct opusdec_context *ctx, ogg_packet *op,
        return 1;
 }
 
-static void opusdec_pre_select(struct sched *s, struct task *t)
-{
-       struct filter_node *fn = container_of(t, struct filter_node, task);
-       struct btr_node *btrn = fn->btrn;
-       int ns;
-
-       ns = btr_node_status(btrn, fn->min_iqs, BTR_NT_INTERNAL);
-       if (ns != 0)
-               return sched_min_delay(s);
-       sched_request_timeout_ms(100, s);
-}
-
 static int opusdec_post_select(__a_unused struct sched *s, struct task *t)
 {
        struct filter_node *fn = container_of(t, struct filter_node, task);
@@ -282,7 +270,6 @@ void opusdec_filter_init(struct filter *f)
        f->open = opusdec_open;
        f->close = opusdec_close;
        f->pre_select = generic_filter_pre_select;
-       f->pre_select = opusdec_pre_select;
        f->post_select = opusdec_post_select;
        f->execute = opusdec_execute;
 }