gcc-compat.h: Remove gcc-3 workaround.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 23:10:54 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:06:00 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit12078f149febaa15e29ecfde2884e2905cb2b34e
tree60ed419a6fd7c1483a698e44f6e949f40defe71a
parentef9c3e5f615987120b8c6d51f64e49176ddb176f
gcc-compat.h: Remove gcc-3 workaround.

Since b0e2c4a9 we require gcc-4.2 or later, so this is no longer
needed.
gcc-compat.h