Merge branch 't/mad_sync_fix'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:07:14 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:10:36 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit12db97b44ab84de5021f9a40760ccf5931aae347
tree0550b05dcc7a853fcf49a1220b208b63e9d0996d
parent42c4c4fa5662d5cb0f362ace04d26e9189e165b2
parent1c4da4194b99548b435d31bc939521fccb482630
Merge branch 't/mad_sync_fix'
NEWS