Merge branch 't/mad_sync_fix'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:07:14 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 10:10:36 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -17,6 -17,6 +17,7 @@@ are the highlights of this release
          to replace 5 lines in the config file (one for each audio
          format) by one single line. See the manual for details.
        - Compiles cleanly also with llvm/clang.
++      - Corrupt mp3 files are handled more gracefully.
  
  --------------------------------------
  0.4.7 (2011-06-01) "infinite rollback"