server: Fix typo in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 23:13:38 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:19:59 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit1e188f3ad67851a95a65cfdae976b9e92d244ee9
tree9202b43d0bc83be251923bf4c49ce50162da60a6
parent6ba4caacaeb4ac2d8e5fc15699bf89f496d59901
server: Fix typo in comment.

Introduced in the lopsub conversion patch.
server.c