Use curses_cppflags only for building gui.o.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commit2ecb1e6f8d02679735fb0c326ddfe62748c70a41
treef6b20efdc4ca853ad7f29dbb9e9fcd017a9a384f
parentd148baae9e045d55bf298740da59585e46f6b89a
Use curses_cppflags only for building gui.o.

It's only required there, and having the -I options for the curses
headers everywhere could be problematic for building other objects.
Makefile.in