Use curses_cppflags only for building gui.o.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
It's only required there, and having the -I options for the curses
headers everywhere could be problematic for building other objects.

Makefile.in

index 8a76960..ff5150b 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,6 @@ CPPFLAGS += -Wbad-function-cast
 CPPFLAGS += -fno-strict-aliasing
 CPPFLAGS += -DMAIN_INPUT_FILE_IS_$(*F)
 CPPFLAGS += @SSL_CPPFLAGS@
-CPPFLAGS += @curses_cppflags@
 CPPFLAGS += @arch_cppflags@
 CPPFLAGS += -I/usr/local/include
 CPPFLAGS += -I$(cmdline_dir)
@@ -194,6 +193,10 @@ $(object_dir)/aac_afh.o: aac_afh.c | $(object_dir)
        @[ -z "$(Q)" ] || echo 'CC $<'
        $(Q) $(CC) -c -o $@ $(CPPFLAGS) $(DEBUG_CPPFLAGS) @faad_cppflags@ $<
 
+$(object_dir)/gui%.o: gui%.c | $(object_dir)
+       @[ -z "$(Q)" ] || echo 'CC $<'
+       $(Q) $(CC) -c -o $@ $(CPPFLAGS) $(DEBUG_CPPFLAGS) @curses_cppflags@ $<
+
 $(object_dir)/%.cmdline.o: $(cmdline_dir)/%.cmdline.c $(cmdline_dir)/%.cmdline.h | $(object_dir)
        @[ -z "$(Q)" ] || echo 'CC $<'
        $(Q) $(CC) -c $(CPPFLAGS) -Wno-unused-function -o $@ $<
@@ -210,6 +213,7 @@ $(object_dir)/%.d: %.c | $(object_dir)
        @[ -z "$(Q)" ] || echo 'DEP $<'
        $(Q) ./depend.sh $(object_dir) $(cmdline_dir) $(CPPFLAGS) $< > $@
 
+
 recv_objs := $(addprefix $(object_dir)/, @recv_objs@)
 filter_objs := $(addprefix $(object_dir)/, @filter_objs@)
 client_objs := $(addprefix $(object_dir)/, @client_objs@)