gui: Replace NCURSES_SIZE_T by ordinary size_t.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commitd148baae9e045d55bf298740da59585e46f6b89a
tree13f185d700b103462dc932065e2fbada4aa1cefc
parentf4b97417db2f20b75b091b5dcd7b579ad2d5c394
gui: Replace NCURSES_SIZE_T by ordinary size_t.

With the old type, gui.c does not compile on curses implementations
other than ncurses.
gui.c