crypt.c: Fix two typos in comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:37:23 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:39:15 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
commit349d14071d64971a86d2af092cb09ccbc4989afb
treea9a86e65b7e385203d940798f528209c2a863d2c
parentbb91597b9ecf650a63a40753f7f7c771576d252e
crypt.c: Fix two typos in comment.

s/adds/add and s/random/urandom. Also add the man section to random().
crypt.c