Merge branch 't/doc'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit39ec52d7bfec591dcad0d41bcdbdf6d980bf5913
tree47aaceb3214fef983c73ed8d5e65ff143fbc21c4
parente44d3f1b40bc98f15421b49fe0f5f19c679de007
parent8f3b85e2d1bd2b65153014a9c017b12efb28c5a1
Merge branch 't/doc'
NEWS