Merge branch 't/doc'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:48:27 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 5 May 2012 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,6 -2,6 +2,7 @@@
  0.4.11 (to be announced "mutual diversity")
  -------------------------------------------
  
++      - Documentation improvements.
  ------------------------------------------
  0.4.10 (2012-03-30) "heterogeneous vacuum"
  ------------------------------------------