Merge branch 't/recv_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 14:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit3b447b02e2d74d596ecf6f5f764bf847653d407c
treead526363ca85711b37bdb6e60eb3d75f421fb8fb
parent1b5c824581612cf5bf6c34f7f4472ed7a2eedbdd
parent468ad2934ec2bd6131d6c97c23d5c547c6d1a6b3
Merge branch 't/recv_improvements'
NEWS