Merge branch 't/misc'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit42ddd68159d7eff0f3e7c225665c97f9abd59425
tree2854e7b9a3919f4ddc6cfc717f93aaf0cfe6b77b
parentf6a99f9e27cf84d92fc992677dca9578c5a3b585
parent448c8f8e8c1c1eeb88ae468c0c3ab25bed6f2ac8
Merge branch 't/misc'

Various fixes, improvements, cleanups. Cooking since 2014-02-22.

* t/misc: (29 commits)
  build: Don't link with -lreadline if readline was not found.
  audiod: Skip NULL pointer check in compute_time_diff().
  audiod: Make compute_time_diff() return void.
  com_stat(): Remove pointless uptime variable.
  gcrypt: Fix gcc warning on Ubuntu Lucid.
  flac: Try to link also without -logg.
  version.c: Fix comment of version_single_line().
  doxygen: Expand all macros, in particular config.h.
  recv_common.c: Improve documentation of check_receiver_arg().
  audiod: get_time_string() comment fix.
  configure: Really print opus audio file handler if opus lib was found.
  Overhaul doxygen main page.
  afs.h: Don't try to list all supported audio formats.
  Change copyright year to 2014.
  Add link to sideband.h in doxygen main page.
  Doxify error2.c and add GPL header.
  Add -Wdeclaration-after-statement.
  Add some missing includes.
  Makefile.real: Add clean2 to the list of phony targets.
  mood.c: Fix a trivial whitespace issue.
  ...
30 files changed:
NEWS
acl.c
afs.c
alsa_mix.c
audioc.c
audiod.c
audiod_command.c
client_common.c
command.c
configure.ac
crypt.c
crypt.h
crypt_backend.h
dccp_recv.c
dccp_send.c
error.h
fade.c
gcrypt.c
http_recv.c
http_send.c
m4/gengetopt/fade.m4
net.c
net.h
oss_mix.c
para.h
send_common.c
server.c
udp_recv.c
udp_send.c
vss.c