Make dummy completers static.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 12:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
This revealed that the completers for SUPERCOMMAND_UNAVAILABLE are all
unused..

audioc.c
client.c
interactive.h
play.c

index 503afc5..1d69b2c 100644 (file)
--- a/audioc.c
+++ b/audioc.c
@@ -132,7 +132,6 @@ static void grab_completer(struct i9e_completion_info *ci,
        i9e_complete_option(opts, ci, cr);
 }
 
-I9E_DUMMY_COMPLETER(SUPERCOMMAND_UNAVAILABLE);
 static struct i9e_completer audiod_completers[] = {
 #define LSG_AUDIOD_CMD_CMD(_name) {.name = #_name, \
        .completer = _name ## _completer}
index 3cb00e8..2607ee2 100644 (file)
--- a/client.c
+++ b/client.c
@@ -497,7 +497,6 @@ static int client_i9e_line_handler(char *line)
        return 1;
 }
 
-I9E_DUMMY_COMPLETER(SUPERCOMMAND_UNAVAILABLE);
 static struct i9e_completer completers[] = {
 #define LSG_SERVER_CMD_CMD(_name) {.name = #_name, \
        .completer = _name ## _completer}
index e6d53de..82d3cd7 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ struct i9e_completion_result {
  *
  * \param name Determines the name of the function to be defined.
  */
-#define I9E_DUMMY_COMPLETER(name) void name ## _completer( \
+#define I9E_DUMMY_COMPLETER(name) static void name ## _completer( \
                __a_unused struct i9e_completion_info *ciname, \
                struct i9e_completion_result *result) {result->matches = NULL;}
 
diff --git a/play.c b/play.c
index 5fbf44c..2155ebf 100644 (file)
--- a/play.c
+++ b/play.c
@@ -718,7 +718,6 @@ static void help_completer(struct i9e_completion_info *ci,
        result->matches = i9e_complete_commands(ci->word, pp_completers);
 }
 
-I9E_DUMMY_COMPLETER(SUPERCOMMAND_UNAVAILABLE);
 static struct i9e_completer pp_completers[] = {
 #define LSG_PLAY_CMD_CMD(_name) {.name = #_name, \
        .completer = _name ## _completer}