Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/rm_as_compat'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 12:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit4d067435b1167dbf5217c875ac9fd7ac69ad91bd
treec1b8fc805c3b3a0c52b709867b779bdda143067f
parenta826152ba51fd4813f715e5fa30e7d70407dc846
parent29f363373fa252c720d34893b8283bedcda53a49
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/rm_as_compat'

A single patch that removes socket compatibility code from para_audiod,
para_audioc and para_server.

Cooking for three months.

* refs/heads/t/rm_as_compat:
  Remove compatibility code for abstract unix domain sockets.
NEWS.md