Fix 'install' target.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit6e4dcc88f4c52c7084539ed4d81ca06fd3e657aa
treeb838a20756ffa19234bb2909ddd488cbeb8a280a
parentfc8e92a7ff12ac1dff4b55fb5c9abc2d4c3154b5
Fix 'install' target.

This broke in commit 7024574d, where the AC_SUBST() was moved above
the AC_PROG_INSTALL on which it depends.  This resulted in an empty
$install_sh variable, breaking 'make install'.

Fix this bug by moving the AC_SUBST() below AC_PROG_INSTALL.
configure.ac