aac_afh: Don't compute the number of milliseconds twice.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit7f05bc6406efa807cf416b2e10af5dd472912b3d
tree455591fbe0e39e3a207b444a365e577d0d42db6e
parentd740f34f84a830ff18c845103731a1a5a52fc1af
aac_afh: Don't compute the number of milliseconds twice.

aac_afh.c:194:16: warning: Value stored to 'ms' during its initialization is never read
        long unsigned ms = 1000.0 * afhi->chunks_total * tmp
                      ^    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
aac_afh.c