aac_afh: Don't compute the number of milliseconds twice.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
aac_afh.c:194:16: warning: Value stored to 'ms' during its initialization is never read
        long unsigned ms = 1000.0 * afhi->chunks_total * tmp
                      ^    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

aac_afh.c

index a53a757..7acb011 100644 (file)
--- a/aac_afh.c
+++ b/aac_afh.c
@@ -191,8 +191,7 @@ static int aac_set_chunk_tv(struct afh_info *afhi,
 {
        float tmp = mp4ASC->sbr_present_flag == 1? 2047 : 1023;
        struct timeval total;
-       long unsigned ms = 1000.0 * afhi->chunks_total * tmp
-               / mp4ASC->samplingFrequency;
+       long unsigned ms;
 
        if (!mp4ASC->samplingFrequency)
                return -E_MP4ASC;