send_common: Remove outdated comment.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 20:39:24 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:46:10 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commit8127db94d1773c959f0d26026cbe74811eb94d73
tree65b0fa60e51db1f7e0ea1393d1fc486cb4000045
parentc2ded8b6ba39c639a3d7ff2f4f21a6fa22ef96a9
send_common: Remove outdated comment.

Commit 8dab386f (Rework para_accept()) from eight years ago changed
the function to receive also a pointer to the read fd set and pass
this pointer to para_accept() which performs the check for readability
of the socket file descriptor. Since then the comment which says that
the caller must check the fd set is stale.
send_common.c