doc: Add flac documentation to manual and FEATURES.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 15:10:20 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:54:28 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit8c8a5e12c09147d5fdd8976eaba7154391e2fe07
tree7e96f82b3bdee4ca2ed34afe15e03f3185691a03
parent89b3918d545796c71dec33e73b4c5173410e3a38
doc: Add flac documentation to manual and FEATURES.
FEATURES
web/manual.m4