Change osl links to new location.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 10:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:38:53 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commit8e6dbbbcc1c2df879365017adaf29071b89780ed
treef69b62d441a02b1c226fbb9846c52cb3adadd85b
parentb0d2b25210ac347ab95dfa176d133f6629f0b123
Change osl links to new location.

The osl web pages have been moved to people.tuebingen.mpg.de. This
adjusts the three links in the repository accordingly.
configure.ac
web/manual.m4